Staff and Board contacts - Wealthwood Gun Club

Wealthwood Gun Club
Promoting Shooting Sports & Youth Education
Trap - Skeet - Sporting Clays - Pistol Range - Rifle Range
Go to content

Staff and Board contacts

About WGC
Wealthwood Gun Club
Board of Directors and Staff
Wealthwood Gun Club has 7 Director Positions. Terms are for 2 years. Elections are held annually at the General meeting in October. Any member that would like to serve on the board should contact one of the current board members to have their name put on the ballet for an upcoming election. Board members meet on the 2nd Monday of each month at 6:00 pm. Occasionally, the date is changed due to activity conflicts. You can call the Club to verify the date and time or check the website. All meetings are held at the Club.
Current Board Members/Program Chairs:
President:  Jim Stigen 763-478-1428
Vice-President: Zach Spicer  218-851-1942
Secretary/Treasurer:  Darlene Stigen  763-478-1428
Director:  Kent Croatt  218-251-3385
Director:  Jim Borek:  612-578-9004
Director:  Ed Searle Jr:  218-851-1698
Director:  Andy Schmaltz  
Director (at large): Jeff Boyd  218-838-1434
Treasurer:  Darlene Stigen   763.478.1428
Firearm Safety Coordinator:  Carol Thaemert   952-393-4045 (m)  
High School Trap Program Manager (Volunteer):  Mike Shermock
Webmaster/Club Info:

Members with questions or concerns, should contact one of the board members to have their issue added to an upcoming agenda. Click on their name for email contact or call at the phone number given.
Club House Personnel/Volunteers:
Club Phone number:  218-678-2281   --  Toll free: 888-691-6883
Club Staff and Volunteers:

Club Contact Info:
Tel: 218-678-2281    Toll Free: 888-691-6883
23573 420th Place - Aitkin, MN 56431
Copyright 2021 Wealthwood Gun Club
Back to content